Wei-Wei

17 May, 2010 23:21

In Uncategorized on May 17, 2010 at 11:21 pm

1 tablespoon of peanut butter.

1/3 jar of sesame tahini/spread/butter.

3 slices of “french” whole grain baguette.

2 prunes.

2 handfuls of chocolate chips.

i feel sick.

i’m too lazy to brush my teeth,

as gross as that sounds.

**

I don’t want you to feel sorry for me. I don’t want you to be here… Just, leave me alone for a minute. Maybe I can open back up again. I’m sorry for posting this. I know how it makes you feel. I don’t know what you can do for me. So please… Don’t feel bad. There really is nothing you can do. I do realise posting things like this is selfish. I can’t help it. I need to…

I don’t know anymore.

i think it is safe to say that

i am rather stressed out

at the moment.

  1. xoxo

  2. *hugs* Take care hun. If there’s anything, if you need to talk, you know where to look!

    Love you much
    Nat xoxo

  3. Keep your head up πŸ™‚

  4. Have faith that this too shall pass. You will overcome and be even stronger. ((hugs))

  5. this might sound cliche, but remember, there’s always light at the end of the tunnel πŸ™‚ be strong!

    i really enjoy our chit-chats about food! lol thanks for looking those names up for me. your last comment just made me drool all over again, and made me want to hop onto the next flight back to Taiwan!

    As for the sunflower seed butter…maybe you can buy those that have been shelled already?

  6. It will be okay. It is one day, and tomorrow is a new one. You can start fresh. These things happen.
    (I just found your blog and I am in a similar position right now)

  7. Oh my gosh, what a combination! Must try! Does it help stress? LOL

  8. I’m here for you, girl! Take care of yourself, that’s the most important thing. πŸ™‚

  9. hey girl, hope you’re doing alright! lots of love – jess

  10. Can I add a few more hearts to the rest everyone gave you?

    ❀ ❀ ❀

Leave a Reply

